2017-18 Counselor Alpha Split

Stephanie Arceneaux (Lead)
sarcenea@aisd.net
Nk – Re  & Gao-Gi
Teresa Sandoval (AVID/IB)
tsandova@aisd.net
A – L &  Harn – Hernandez, J.
Charity Whatley (AVID/IB)
cwhatley@aisd.net
M – Z & Hernandez, K. – Hild
Denese Scott
dscott1@aisd.net
A – Cao & Gup – Harm
Anitra Givens
agivens@aisd.net
Cap – Fle & Flf-Fre
Alberta Fears
afears@aisd.net
HomMal  & Hile – Hol
Stephanie Threets
sthreets@aisd.net
Mam – Nj Gj-Gon
Nytasha Wilson
nwilson1@aisd.net
Rf – Thom & Goo-Guo
Tawana Franklin
tfrankl1@aisd.net
Thon – Z  & Frf-Gan

Guidance and Counseling Page  Scholarship Info