• Assistant Superintendent of Research & Accountability

    Natalie Lopez

    DR. NATALIE LOPEZ

    Assistant Superintendent of Research & Accountability
    (682) 867-7423
    nlopez3@aisd.net

    • Director of Assessment & Accountability

      Natalie Lopez

      DR. PEGGY PORTERFIELD

      Director of Assessment & Accountability
      pjuarez@aisd.net

      • Coordinator - Accountability

        Natalie Lopez

        Mark Taylor

        Coordinator – Accountability
        mtaylo13@aisd.net

    • Director – Research, Evaluation, and Analysis

      Natalie Lopez

      Genéa Stewart

      Director – Research, Evaluation, and Analysis
      gstewart@aisd.net

      • Research Analyst

        Natalie Lopez

        Cassie Aaron

        Research Analyst
        caaron@aisd.net

      • Research Analyst

        Natalie Lopez

        Alex Wooten

        Research Analyst
        awooten2@aisd.net

      • Research Analyst

        Natalie Lopez

        Vacant

        Research Analyst

    • Data Reports Project Manager

      Natalie Lopez

      Vacant

      Data Reports Project Manager

      • Database Administrator

        Natalie Lopez

        Gary Scheib

        Database Administrator
        gscheib@aisd.net

      • Senior Programmer/Analyst

        Natalie Lopez

        Tasha Travis

        Senior Programmer/Analyst
        ttravis@aisd.net

      • Senior Programmer/Analyst

        Natalie Lopez

        Bin Wang

        Senior Programmer/Analyst
        bwang@aisd.net

    • Secretary

      Natalie Lopez

      Cameron Garcia

      Secretary
      cgarcia3@aisd.net