Breadcrumb Navigation

  • Assistant Superintendent of Research & Accountability
    Assistant Superintendent of Research & Accountability

    Natalie Lopez

    DR. NATALIE LOPEZ

    Assistant Superintendent of Research & Accountability
    (682) 867-7423
    nlopez3@aisd.net

    • Director of Assessment
      Director of Assessment

      Natalie Lopez

      DR. PEGGY PORTERFIELD

      Director of Assessment
      pjuarez@aisd.net

    • Director of Research, Evaluation, and Analysis
      Director of Research, Evaluation, and Analysis

      Natalie Lopez

      Dr. Genéa Stewart

      Director of Research, Evaluation, and Analysis
      gstewart@aisd.net

      • Research Analyst
        Research Analyst

        Vacant

        Research Analyst

      • Research Analyst
        Research Analyst

        Sarah Pérez

        Research Analyst
        sperez5@aisd.net

    • Director of Analytics and Accountability
      Director of Analytics and Accountability

      Natalie Lopez

      Alex Wooten

      Director of Analytics and Accountability
      awooten2@aisd.net

      • Data Analyst
        Data Analyst

        Vacant

        Data Analyst

    • Data Reports Project Manager
      Data Reports Project Manager

      Natalie Lopez

      Gary Scheib

      Data Reports Project Manager
      gscheib@aisd.net

      • Database Administrator
        Database Administrator

        Natalie Lopez

        Bin Wang

        Database Administrator
        bwang@aisd.net

      • Senior Programmer/ Analyst
        Senior Programmer/ Analyst

        Stella Cobb

        Stella Cobb

        Senior Programmer/Analyst
        scobb3@aisd.net

    • Secretary
      Secretary

      Natalie Lopez

      Cameron Garcia

      Secretary
      cgarcia3@aisd.net