• Assistant Superintendent of Administration

    Michael Hill

    Dr. Michael Hill

    Assistant Superintendent of Administration
    mhill4@aisd.net

    • Director of Athletics

      Eric White

      Eric White

      Director of Athletics
      ewhite2@aisd.net

      • Assistant Director of Athletics (Boys)

        Bruce Chambers

        Assistant Director of Athletics (Boys)
        bchambe1@aisd.net

      • Assistant Director of Athletics (Girls)

        Kimberly Peach

        Assistant Director of Athletics (Girls)
        (682) 867-1914
        kpeach1@aisd.net

    • Director of Fine Arts

      Christopher Anderson

      Chris Anderson

      Director of Fine Arts
      (682) 867-9748
      cander10@aisd.net

      • Assistant Director of Visual Arts

        Linh Nguyen

        Assistant Director of Visual Arts
        (682) 867-9741
        lnguyen@aisd.net

      • Assistant Director of Performing Arts

        Joseph MUÑOZ

        Assistant Director of Performing Arts
        (682) 867-9742
        jmunoz3@aisd.net

        • Coordinator of Elementary & Choral Music

          BARBARA KEATON

          Coordinator of Elementary & Choral Music
          (682) 867-9743
          bkeaton@aisd.net

        • Coordinator of Theatre & Dance

          MICAH GREEN

          Coordinator of Theatre & Dance
          (682) 867-9744
          jgreen12@aisd.net

      • Director of Center for Visual & Performing Arts

        CHRISTOPHER BRYANT

        Director of Center for Visual & Performing Arts
        (682) 867-9722
        cbryant6@aisd.net

        CENTER FOR VISUAL & PERFORMING ARTS

    • Executive Director of Engagement, Equity, and Access

      Aaron Perales

      Executive Director of Engagement, Equity, and Access
      (682) 867-7715
      aperales@aisd.net

      • Coordinator of After School Programs (ESSER)

        Shaun Grant

        Coordinator of After School Programs (ESSER)
        sgrant2@aisd.net

      • Fund Development Coordinator

        Brenda Lohse

        Fund Development Coordinator
        (682) 867-7331
        blohse@aisd.net

    • Director of Transportation

      Tim Collins

      Director of Transportation
      tcollin1@aisd.net

    • Director of Health Services

      Annette Minnerly

      Director of Health Services
      (682) 867-1926
      aminnerl@aisd.net

      • Coordinator of Health Services (ESSER)

        Sarah Heroman

        Coordinator of Health Services (ESSER)
        (682) 867-1926
        aminnerl@aisd.net

    • Coordinator of Student Behavioral Support

      Catina Henson

      Catina Henson

      Coordinator of Student Behavioral Support
      chenson1@aisd.net

    • Director of Security

      David Stevens

      David Stevens

      Director of Security
      dsteven2@aisd.net