• Director of Food Services

    David Lewis

    Director of Food Services
    (682) 867-7880
    dlewis4@aisd.net

    • Assistant Director of Operations

      Lisa Pace

      Assistant Director of Operations
      (682) 867-7884
      lpace1@aisd.net

    • Assistant Director of Finance & Compliance

      Ashley Peña

      Assistant Director of Finance and Compliance
      (682) 867-7682
      apena@aisd.net

      • Coordinator of Compliance

        Debbie Harmon

        Coordinator of Compliance 
        (682) 867-7888
        dharmon@aisd.net

      • Coordinator of Purchasing

        Paul Sack

        Coordinator of Purchasing 
        (682) 867-7889
        psack@aisd.net

    • Senior Manager of Food & Nutrition Technology

      Kevan Hinchen

      Senior Manager of Food & Nutrition Technology
      KHinchen@aisd.net

    • Coordinator of Maintenance

      Kevin Burgess

      Maintenance Coordinator
      (682) 867-7614
      kburgess@aisd.net

    • Coordinator of Nutrition

      Lorin Cheung

      Coordinator of Nutrition 
      (682) 867-7823
      lcheung@aisd.net

    • Catering Manager

      Darrin Batiste

      Catering Manager
      (682) 867-9420
      dbatiste@aisd.net

    • Coordinator of Warehouse

      Anthony Milligan

      Coordinator of  Warehouse 
      (682) 867-7898
      kmiliga@aisd.net