Julie McGuire

Director
(682) 867-7317
jmcguir1@aisd.net

Krista McCown

Coordinator
(682) 867-7315
kmccown@aisd.net

Kristi Eisenhaur

Lead Specialist
(682) 867-9358
keisenh1@aisd.net

Gabby Riehle

Intervention Specialist
(682) 867-9361
ariehle@aisd.net

Maria Vega

Intervention Specialist
(682) 867-1946
mvega12@aisd.net

Michelle Webb

Intervention Specialist
(682) 867-9360
mwebb1@aisd.net

Emily Ware

Intervention Coach
(682) 867-9264
eware@aisd.net

Dena Kimbrell

MTSS Intervention Coach
(682) 867-9265
dkimbrel@aisd.net

Shelby Leggett

MTSS Intervention Coach sleggett@aisd.net

Chelsea Menapace

MTSS Intervention Coach
(682) 867-9267
cmenapac@aisd.net

Jorge Justiniano

Operations Specialist
(682) 867-7319
jjustini@aisd.net

Tonia Walker, PhD

Operations Specialist
(682) 867-7451
twalker4@aisd.net

 

Jennifer Findley

Operations Accounting Clerk
(682) 867-7237
mfindley@aisd.net

Darla Sloan

Operations Accounting Clerk
(682) 867-7320
dsloan@aisd.net

 

VACANT

Operations Clerk

Yvette Ross

ESSER Accounting Clerk
(682) 867-7378
yross@aisd.net

 

Michael Johnston

Department Secretary
(682) 867-7317
mjohnsto@aisd.net