Campus Librarians

Campus Librarians

Campus Librarians

Alternative Campuses:

Campus

Librarian

Email

Arlington Collegiate

Not staffed with an AISD librarian. Contact Julie Moore, Library Coordinator

jmoore16@aisd.net

Ferguson Educational Center

(Venture High School and Newcomer High School)

Dusti Parker

dparker2@aisd.net

Turning Point Schools

Not staffed with an AISD librarian. Contact Julie Moore, Library Coordinator

jmoore16@aisd.net

High School

Campus

Librarian

Email

Arlington High School

Maryjane O’Halloran--Beane

mohallor@aisd.net

Bowie High School

Melissa Uribe

muribe1@aisd.net

Lamar High School

Monica Jenkins

mjenkin2@aisd.net

Martin High School

Suzanne Severns

sseverns@aisd.net

Sam Houston High School

Katherine Yu

kyu@aisd.net

Seguin High School

Brenda Gorman

bgorman@aisd.net

Junior High

Campus

Librarian

Email

Bailey Junior High

Jodie Hawkins

jhawkin4@aisd.net

Barnett Junior High

Beth Hashke

bhashke@aisd.net

Boles Junior High

Margaret Garrett

mgarret1@aisd.net

Carter Junior High

Deborah Kyler

dkyler1@aisd.net

Gunn Junior High

Katherine Thayer

kthayer@aisd.net

Nichols Junior High

Dawn Main

dmain@aisd.net

Ousley Junior High

Ashley Wagnon

awagnon@aisd.net

Shackelford Junior High

Alicia Vandenbroek

avandenb@aisd.net

Workman Junior High

Heidi Paulson

hpaulson@aisd.net

Young Junior High

Hayley Brese

hbrese@aisd.net

Elementary

Campus

Librarian

Email

Adams Elementary

Carmen Janecek

cjanecek@aisd.net

Amos Elementary

Marty Devarennes

mdevaren@aisd.net

Anderson Elementary

TBD

TBD

Ashworth Elementary

Patty Pardue

ppardue@aisd.net

Atherton Elementary

Luther Cobbey

lcobbey@aisd.net

Bebensee Elementary

Margaret Resendez

mresend1@aisd.net

Beckham Elementary

TBD

TBD

Berry Elementary

Carol Hughes

chughes3@aisd.net

Blanton Elementary

Vicki Shepherd

vshepher@aisdnet

Bryant Elementary

Joanna Wasden

jwasden1@aisd.net

Burgin Elementary

Rosana Bridgewater

rbridge@aisd.net

Butler Elementary

Tamara Jackson

tjackson@aisdnet

Corey Elementary

Tammy Ledesma

tledesma@aisd.net

Crouch Elementary

Joanne Cottrell

jcottrel@aisd.net

Crow Elementary

Lisa Bell

lpatters@aisd.net

Ditto Elementary

Jeanie Murrow

jmurrow@aisd.net

Duff Elementary

Stacie Farr

sfarr@aisd.net

Dunn Elementary

Susan Grom

sgrom@aisd.net

Ellis Elementary

Karen Sims

ksims12@aisd.net

Farrell Elementary

Beth Brockenbush

bbrocken@aisd.net

Fitzgerald Elementary

Leah Godwin

lgodwin@aisd.net

Foster Elementary

Andrea Garza

agarza4@aisd.net

Goodman Elementary

Felice Sanders-Johnson

fsander1@aisd.net

Hale Elementary

Brooke Higginbotham

bhigginb@aisd.net

Hill Elementary

Becky Holland

rholland@aisd.net

Johns Elementary

Emily VanLangen

evanlang@aisd.net

Jones Elementary

Michelle Sims-Casey

msimscas@aisd.net

Key Elementary

Becky Holton

rholton@aisd.net

Knox Elementary

Jamika Jefferson

jjeffer2@aisd.net

Kooken Educational Center

Mary Eldredge

meldredg@aisd.net

Larson Elementary

Ronda McCurry

rgriffi3@aisd.net

Little Elementary

Renea Kruckemeyer

bkruckem@aisd.net

McNutt Elementary

Andrea Msando

abrown5@aisd.net

Miller Elementary

Marilyn Gravelle

mgravell@aisd.net

Moore Elementary

Carrie Boden

cboden@aisd.net

Morton Elementary

Lisa Cupples

lcupples@aisd.net

Patrick Elementary

Angel Conley

aconley@aisd.net

Peach Elementary

Michelle Quigley

aquigley@aisd.net

Pearcy Elementary

Melissa Forsythe

mforsyt1@aisd.net

Pope Elementary

Nitza Campos

ncampos@aisd.net

Rankin Elementary

Duyen Hoang

dhoang@aisd.net

Remynse Elementary

Nicole Sportsman

nsportsm@aisd.net

Roark Elementary

Sheri Sheridan

ssherid2@aisd.net

Sherrod Elementary

Barbara Wilson

bwilson7@aisd.net

Short Elementary

Alona Wilson

awilson@aisd.net

South Davis Elementary

Esther Stolley

estolley@aisd.net

Speer Elementary

TBD

 

Starrett Elementary

Nancy Allmon

nallmon@aisd.net

Swift Elementary

Melissa Tom

mtom1@aisd.net

Thornton Elementary

Wafa Hussein

wihweil@aisd.net

Webb Elementary

Karen Patterson

kpatter2@aisd.net

West Elementary

Stephanie Lawson

slawson@aisd.net

Williams Elementary

Amy Haynes

ahaynes@aisd.net

Wimbish Elementary

Carol Howard

choward@aisd.net

Wood Elementary

Beth Springfield

bdavis18@aisd.net

Select Language