previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

ANNOUNCEMENTS

COVID-19 DASHBOARD

Please see below for information and notices related to COVID-19.

DAILY WELLNESS SURVEY

A wellness survey is to be completed by every parent and student daily.

INSTRUCTIONAL CHANGE REQUEST

Use the form below to request a change for a student to move from face-to-face to virtual learning or vice-versa.

Bond 2019 Campus Project

 Please see below for details and status updates related to the Bond 2019 project at Seguin High School.

Campus News

Dual Credit

Mar 18, 2020

Students, Parents and Guardians,

Please note the letter sent to all Dual Credit Students, TCC and UTA Faculty. All Dual Credit classes will resume on Monday, March 23, 2020 in an online format as indicated by your professor. Students, please make sure to check your email and the TCC and UTA websites daily for update information regarding your classes and your grades. Please note that your Dual Credit professors are able to answer any questions you have regarding Dual Credit.

FAFSA & SCHOLARSHIP Work Night

SPRING FAFSA Workshop Night

Mar 4, 2020

Parents and Guardians,
Please save the date and join us for our FAFSA & Scholarship Work Night @ Seguin. For questions about about this event, please contact our GoCenter College Adviser, Jacob Trevino at 682-867-6748 or jacob.j.trevino@tcu.edu.

FAFSA & SCHOLARSHIP Work Night

Teacher Feature

Nov 1, 2018

Upcoming Events

Students and Families

Notary Office Hours:     Monday - Friday      7:00-9:00 am   &   2:00-3:30 pm

Important Links

Order Your 2020-2021 Yearbook

Students, you can still order your Yearbook.  To place your order go to YEARBOOK ORDER CENTER. 
For more information abut yearbooks, you can email Mr. Nielsen at jnielsen@aisd.net

 

Please use the contact information above for reporting.

Crime Stoppers
The Tarrant County, Crime Stoppers Call Center, is still open 7 days a week.

Friends for Life
Friends for life is an anonymous, safe resource for students, parents, and school staff to report third-party information on incidents of cyber-bullying, family violence/abuse, sexual harassment, suspected gang activity, self-harming and/or students exhibiting suicidal tendencies.

Seguin Administration

Ray Borden, Principal rborden@aisd.net Kirsten Lundin, Academic Dean klundin@aisd.net
Luke Defilippis, Assistant Principal Alpha A-CL ldefilip@aisd.net

Rick HumesRick Humes, Assistant Principal Alpha CO-HE rhumes@aisd.net

Rosa Darkwa, Assistant Principal Alpha HI-MO rdarkwa@aisd.net

Chris Stroud, Assistant Principal Alpha MU-R cstroud2@aisd.net

Billy Linson Assistant Principal Alpha S-Z  blinson@aisd.net

Parents, if your are not receiving campus update, emails or instruction, please contact your child's assistant principal.