Arlington Collegiate High School at TCC Southeast

Teacher Subjects Tutorial Time(s) Teacher Email
Ms. Abuawad College Readiness/Creative Writing M-Th 7:30A - 7:55A

After school by appointment

eabuawad@aisd.net
Mr. Beall Advanced Algebra 2 Monday-Friday 7A-7:30A

Wednesday 4P-5P

And by appointment

jbeall@aisd.net
Ms. Bowens Advanced Biology Monday 4P-5P and by appointment

Upperclassmen Tuesday 4-5 and by appointment

gbowens@aisd.net
Mrs. Brett Business Information Management Thursday 4P-5P and by appointment hbrett@aisd.net
Mrs. Clesse Advanced English 2 Wednesdays 4P-5P and by appointment bclesse@aisd.net
Mrs. Clouse Path 1  Thursday 4P-5P pclouse@aisd.net
Mrs. DeFilippis Advanced Algebra I

 Advanced Geometry

Tuesday 4P-4:45P and by appointment adefilip@aisd.net
Mr. Fulcher Integrated Physics and Chemistry (IPC)/

Advanced Chemistry

Wednesday 4P-5P and by appointment bfulcher@aisd.net
Mr. Gonzales AQR / Path 3 Monday-Friday 7A-7:30A

Tuesday 4P-5P

And by appointment

ggonzal7@aisd.net
Ms. Haggerty Path 4 Monday 4P-5P

Tuesday and Friday 11:45A-12:30P

vhaggert@aisd.net
Ms. Mims ENGL 1301/1302 Wednesday 4P-5P and by appointment jmims1@aisd.net
Mrs. J. Ramirez Path 2 Wednesday 4P-5P and by appointment jramire9@aisd.net 
Ms. L. Ramirez Advanced English 1 Wednesday 4P-5P and by appointment  lramire2@aisd.net
Ms. Rushing HIST 1301/1302 Thursday 4P-5P nrushing@aisd.net
Mr. Silos SPAN 1411/1412 / Path 3         Wednesday 4P-5P and by appointment esilos@aisd.net
Mr. Teeples Advanced World Geography M-Th 4P-5P pteeples@aisd.net