Coach Billy Skinner
LHS Athletic Coordinator
bskinner@aisd.net
Coach Heather Woodman
LHS Athletic Coordinator
hwoodman@aisd.net

 

LHS Athletic Coaches 2021-2022
Bentley Taylor tbentle1@aisd.net Cheerleading
Boisvert John Jboisver@aisd.net Football, Basketball (W)
Bryant Colleen cbryant2@aisd.net Head Cheerleading
Camp Ronniqua rcamp2@aisd.net Head Cross Country (M/W) &Track (W)
Cocek Rachel rcocek@aisd.net Athletic Training
Dangelmaier Brian Bdangelm@aisd.net Head Swimming
Evans Damon Devans2@aisd.net Football, Baseball
Franklin Sydney sbustama@aisd.net Volleyball, Softball
Geathers Zhanelle zgeather@aisd.net  Volleyball, Basketball (W)
Gill Jon Jgill@aisd.net Football, Baseball
Goodman Brian bgoodma2@aisd.net Football, Baseball
Grice Bryant Bgrice@aisd.net Athletic Training
Hall Keanan kmatthe3@aisd.net Cheerleading
Hammonds Jana jhammon7@aisd.net Head Soccer (W)
Harris Nathan nharris5@aisd.net Football, Track
Harrison Tyler Tharris5@aisd.net Football, Track
Holland Jeff Jhollan1@aisd.net Head Golf (W)
Hoogerwerf Barry bhoogerw@aisd.net Football, Track
Jackson Kenzee kjackso6@aisd.net Football, Soccer (M)
Jacobson Kaitlyn kjacobs1@aisd.net Volleyball, Soccer (W)
Kino Paul pkino@aisd.net Head Baseball
Levels Errin Elevels@aisd.net Head Basketball (W)
Livingston Ken Klivings@aisd.net Head Softball
Lofton Terrance tlofton@aisd.net Head Basketball (M)
McClaine Julian jmcclai2@aisd.net Tennis
Mercado Omar Omercad1@aisd.net Cross Country, Soccer (M)
Meyer Michael mmeyer@aisd.net Tennis
Monroe Courtney Jmonroe@aisd.net Head Tennis
Morris Jeff Jmorri10@aisd.net Football, Track
Najarro Zach znajarro@aisd.net Football, Track
Nicasio Kayla Kcheesma@aisd.net Soccer (W), Track
Onyegbule Maxwell monyegbu@aisd.net Football, Track
Ramos Junior jramosjr@aisd.net Football, Softball (W)
Reed Rachael rreed3@aisd.net Head Gymnastics
Roberts Nia nrobert2@aisd.net Basketball (W), Track
Roberts Shonte srobert6@aisd.net Wrestling (M/W)
Shaffer Paul pshaffer@aisd.net Basketball (M), Softball
Skinner Billy bskinner@aisd.net Head Football, Athletic Coordinator
Soeun Saroeurn ssoeun@aisd.net Head Soccer (M)
Stephens Gordon gstephen@aisd.net Head Wrestling (W)
Sturgill Joshua Jsturgil@aisd.net Head Wrestling (M)
Webb Gary gwebb@aisd.net Head Golf (M)
Wiggins Harvey hwiggins@aisd.net Football, Basketball (M)
Williamson MIchael Mwilli32@aisd.net Football, Strength & Conditioning
Wilson Kedric Kwilson7@aisd.net Basketball (M), Track
Woodman Heather hwoodman@aisd.net Head Volleyball, Athletic Coordinator