Report Cards

Report Cards

Standards-Based Report Cards

Kindergarten, First, and Second Grades

Report Card Dates

Elementary

1st Six Weeks – Ends Friday, September 28, 2018

  • Wednesday, September 12 - Distribute progress reports
  • Friday, October 5 - Schools distribute report cards to students (K-6)

2nd Six Weeks – Ends Friday, November 2, 2018

  • Wednesday, October 24 - Distribute progress reports
  • Friday, November 9 - Schools distribute report cards to students (PK-6)

3rd Six Weeks – Ends Wednesday, December 19, 2018

  • Wednesday, December 5 - Distribute progress reports
  • Tuesday, January 15 - Schools distribute report cards to students (K-6)

4th Six Weeks – Ends Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Friday, February 1 - Distribute progress reports
  • Friday, February 22 - Schools distribute report cards to students (PK-6)

5th Six Weeks – Ends Friday, April 12, 2019

  • Wednesday, March 20 - Distribute progress reports
  • Thursday, April 18 - Schools distribute report cards to students (K-6)

6th Six Weeks – Ends Tuesday, June 4, 2019

  • Wednesday, May 8 - Distribute progress reports
  • Tuesday, June 4 - Schools distribute report cards to students (PK-6)

Secondary

1st Six Weeks – Ends *Friday, September 28, 2018

  • Wednesday, September 12 - Distribute progress reports
  • Monday, October 1 - Teachers finalize grades in TEAMS
  • *Friday, October 5 - Grace period ends - Students become eligible/ineligible
  • Friday, October 5 - Schools distribute report cards to students

2nd Six Weeks – Ends *Friday, November 2, 2018

  • Friday, October 19 - End of third week
  • Wednesday, October 24 - Distribute progress reports
  • Friday, October 26 - Regain eligibility at end of school day - if passing all classes
  • Monday, November 5 - Teachers finalize grades in TEAMS
  • *Friday, November 9 - Grace period ends - Students become eligible/ineligible
  • Friday, November 9 - Schools distribute report cards to students

3rd Six Weeks – Ends *Wednesday, December 19, 2018

  • Friday, November 30 - End of third week
  • Wednesday, December 5 - Distribute progress reports
  • Friday, December 7 - Regain eligibility at end of school day - if passing all classes
  • Monday, January 7 - Teachers finalize grades in TEAMS
  • *Monday, January 14 - Grace period ends - Students become eligible/ineligible
  • Monday, January 14 - Schools distribute report cards to students

4th Six Weeks – Ends *Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Monday, January 28 - End of third week
  • Friday, February 1 - Distribute progress reports
  • Monday, February 4 - Regain eligibility at end of school day - if passing all classes
  • Tuesday, February 19 - Teachers finalize grades in TEAMS
  • *Friday, February 22 - Grace period ends - Students become eligible/ineligible
  • Friday, February 22 - Schools distribute report cards to students

5th Six Weeks – Ends *Friday, April 12, 2019

  • Friday, March 8 - End of third week
  • Wednesday, March 20 - Distribute progress reports
  • Monday, March 25 - Regain eligibility at end of school day - if passing all classes
  • Monday, April 15 - Teachers finalize grades in TEAMS
  • Thursday, April 18 - Schools distribute report cards to students
  • *Friday, April 19 - Grace period ends - Students become eligible/ineligible

6th Six Weeks – Ends *Tuesday, June 4, 2019

  • Friday, May 3 - End of third week
  • Wednesday, May 8 - Distribute progress reports
  • *Friday, May 10 - Regain eligibility at end of school day - if passing all classes
  • Wednesday, June 5 - Teachers finalize grades in TEAMS

AISD's grading plan for 9-12 grade students

Select Language