Staff

Administration
Andy Hagman  Principal  682-867-8300  ahagman@aisd.net
Dr. Kristy Miller  Dean of Instruction  682-867-8300  kmiller7@aisd.net
Crishetta Willis Assistant Principal (A-Ca)  682-867-8342  cwillis@aisd.net
Brad Davis Assistant Principal (Cb-F)  682-867-8316  bdavis2@aisd.net
Brandon Howard Assistant Principal (G-H)  682-867-8354  bhoward@aisd.net
Litisha Haynes Assistant Principal (I-Ma)  682-867-8318  lhaynes1@aisd.net
Howard Gatewood Assistant Principal (Mb-Po)  682-867-8389  hgatewoo@aisd.net
Suzanne Watson Assistant Principal (Pp-S0)  682-867-8315  swatson1@aisd.net
Sarah ElSharif Assistant Principal (Sp-Z)  682-867-8317  selshar1@aisd.net
Office Staff
Priscilla Brewer  Secretary  682-867-8300  pbrewer@aisd.net
Gretchen Ceurter  Bookkeeper  682-867-8300  gceurter@aisd.net
Betty Shults  Attendance Clerk (A-Ca)  682-867-8342  bshults@aisd.net
Mary Hackney  Attendance Clerk (Cb-F)  682-867-8316  mhackney@aisd.net
Sheila Pollard  Attendance Clerk (G-H)  682-867-8354  spollar1@aisd.net
 Attendance Clerk (I-Ma)  682-867-8318
Yolanda Gonzalez  Attendance Clerk (Mb-Po)  682-867-8389  ygonzal2@aisd.net
Suzy Blundred  Attendance Clerk (Pp-So)  682-867-8315  cblundre@aisd.net
Scott Richardson Attendance Clerk (Sp-Z) 682-867-8317  srichar1@aisd.net
Counselors
Dorian Jenson          Counselor (A-Br)  682-867-8319  djensen1@aisd.net
Becky Duncan          Counselor (Bu-Dia)  682-867-8312  rduncan1@aisd.net
Teresa Davis          Counselor (Dib-Go)  682-867-8307  tdavis14@aisd.net
Amy Casey           Counselor (Gr-Jh)  682-867-8327  abryant1@aisd.net
Glenda Simmons Lead Counselor (Ji-Mac)  682-867-8345  gsimmon1@aisd.net
John Hammon           Counselor (Mad-Ob)  682-867-8324  jphammon@aisd.net
Mariana Quintana           Counselor (Oc-Rod)  682-867-8308  mquintan@aisd.net
Clarissa Savoy           Counselor (Roe-Te)  682-867-8346  csavoy@aisd.net
Wendy Boyd           Counselor (Th-Z)  682-867-8309  wboyd1@aisd.net
Support Staff

Administration

Attendance Clerks

Sorry, we couldn't find any staff members in this position.

Office and Support Staff