Campus Administration

Ray Borden

Luke DeFilippis
Assistant Principal (A - Cl)

Rick Humes

Rick Humes
Assistant Principal (Co - He)

Rosa Darkwa

Rosa Darkwa
Assistant Principal (Hi - Mo)

Christopher Stroud
Assistant Principal (Mu - R)

Billy Linson

Billy Linson
Assistant Principal (S - Z)

Kirsten Lundin
Dean of Instruction


Heather Williams
Lead Counselor (A-Cl)

Felicia Dillard
Counselor (Hi-Mo)

Shaundra Carlin
Counselor (Co-He)

Stephanie Arceneaux
AVID Liaison

Melony Booher
Counselor (S-Z)

Josh Church
Guidance Success and Intervention

Attendance Clerks

Crystal Gutierrez
Attendance Clerk (A - Cl)

Carolyn Medina

Carolyn Medina
Attendance Clerk (Co - He)

Nicole Garcia

Nicole Garcia
Attendance Clerk (Hi - Mo)

HIlda Sisk

Hilda Sisk
Attendance Clerk (Mu - R)

Sonja Yarbrough
Attendance Clerk (S - Z)

Campus Staff