ANNOUNCEMENTS

COVID-19 DASHBOARD

Please see below for information and notices related to COVID-19.

VIEW DASHBOARD

DAILY WELLNESS SURVEY

A wellness survey is to be completed by every parent and student daily.

VIEW SURVEY

INSTRUCTIONAL CHANGE REQUEST

Use the form below to request a change for a student to move from face-to-face to virtual learning or vice-versa.

VIEW FORM

Campus News

Upcoming Events

Students and Families

Notary Office Hours:     Monday – Friday      7:00-9:00 am   &   2:00-3:30 pm

Important Links

Payment Portal Expand

To pay for student courses, create a RAVTrak account and submit payment online. Print receipt and bring to bookkeeper.

Use the following link for payments:

https://arlington.revtrak.net/High-Schools/seguin-hs/SHS-Office/#/list

Go Center Expand

Welcome to the Go Center. Click here.

Scholarships Expand

AISD Scholarships

Seguin Athletics Expand

Seguin Athletics

Seguin Athletics Schedules

Tickets

Athletics Participation Forms

Borden’s Bulletins

September 8 Principal S.U.P.
August 28 Principal S.U.P.

Order Your 2020-2021 Yearbook

Students, you can still order your Yearbook.  To place your order go to YEARBOOK ORDER CENTER. 
For more information abut yearbooks, you can email Mr. Nielsen at jnielsen@aisd.net

 

AISD Community Food Partners
Click here to connect with food providers in Arlington who have partnered with AISD to ensure that all students are served.

Please use the contact information above for reporting.

Crime Stoppers
The Tarrant County, Crime Stoppers Call Center, is still open 7 days a week. Friends for Life
Friends for life is an anonymous, safe resource for students, parents, and school staff to report third-party information on incidents of cyber-bullying, family violence/abuse, sexual harassment, suspected gang activity, self-harming and/or students exhibiting suicidal tendencies.

Seguin Administration

Ray Borden, Principal rborden@aisd.net Kirsten Lundin, Academic Dean klundin@aisd.net

Luke Defilippis, Assistant Principal Alpha A-CL ldefilip@aisd.net

Rick HumesRick Humes, Assistant Principal Alpha CO-HE rhumes@aisd.net

Rosa Darkwa, Assistant Principal Alpha HI-MO rdarkwa@aisd.net

Chris Stroud, Assistant Principal Alpha MU-R cstroud2@aisd.net

Billy Linson Assistant Principal Alpha S-Z  blinson@aisd.net

Parents, if your are not receiving campus update, emails or instruction, please contact your child’s assistant principal.