• Executive Director of Communications & Marketing

    Anita Foster

    ANITA FOSTER

    Executive Director of Communications & Marketing
    (682) 867-7342
    pio@aisd.net

    LOOPED-IN BLOG 

    • Communications Manager

      Anthony Andro

      Anthony Andro

      Communications Manager 
      (682) 867-7343
      aandro@aisd.net

      • Senior Communications Specialist

        Ryan Pierce

        Ryan Pierce

        Senior Communications Specialist 
        (682) 867-7369
        rpierce1@aisd.net

        BOND 2019 

      • Communications Specialist

        Kendra Davis

        Kendra Davis

        Communications Specialist 
        (682) 867-7222
        kdavis@aisd.net

      • Receptionist

        Nora Culpepper

        Nora Culpepper

        Receptionist
        (682) 867-4611
        nculpepp@aisd.net

    • Senior Graphic Designer

      Suzanne Turner

      Suzanne Turner

      Senior Graphic Designer 
      (682) 867-7486
      sturner8@aisd.net

    • Social Media Marketing Manager

      Becky Volk

      Becky Volk

      Social Media Marketing Manager 
      (682) 867-4682
      bvolk@aisd.net

    • Marketing Specialist

      Princess Rockwell

      Princess Rockwell

      Marketing Specialist 
      (682) 867-9346
      prockwel@aisd.net

    • Media Production Specialist

      Spence

      Robert Spence

      Media Production Specialist
      (682) 867-7860
      rspence@aisd.net

    • Media Production Technician

      McKenzie Stokes

      McKenzie Stokes

      Media Production Tech
      (682) 867-7861
      mstokes@aisd.net

    • Secretary

      Dorkas Arroyo

      Dorkas Arroyo

      Secretary 
      (682) 867-7342
      darroyo@aisd.net