• Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

    Scott Kahl

    SCOTT KAHL

    Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
    (682) 867-7290
    skahl1@aisd.net

    • Executive Director of Human Resources

      strand-mark

      Mark Strand

      Executive Director of Human Resources
      (682) 867-7273
      mstrand@aisd.net

    • Senior Director of Development & Employee Relations and Risk Management

      johnson-dolloress

      Dolloress Johnson

      Senior Director of Development & Employee Relations
      & Risk Management

      (682) 867-7458
      djohns75@aisd.net

    • Director of Compensation & Benefits

      Jola Khan

      Jola Khan

      Director of Compensation & Benefits
      jkhan@aisd.net

      • Coordinator of HR Substitute Services & Temporary Workforce

        Chanel Knox

        Chanel Knox

        Coordinator of HR Substitute Services
        & Temporary Workforce

        (682) 867-4650
        cknox@aisd.net

      • Coordinator of HR Recruitment & Substitute Services (ESSER)

        Liz Olson

        Elizabeth Olson

        Coordinator of HR Recruitment & Substitute Services (ESSER)
        lolson@aisd.net

    • Director of Recruitment & Sourcing

      wagley-becky

      Becky Wagley

      Director of Recruitment & Sourcing
      (682) 867-7459
      bwagley1@aisd.net

      • Staffing Manager

        Michelle Trussell

        Michelle Trussell

        Staffing Manager
        (682) 867-7736
        ltrussel@aisd.net

    • Customer Service Center Manager

      VACANT

      Customer Service Center Manager