• Assistant Superintendent of Technology

    ERIC UPCHURCH

    Assistant Superintendent of Technology
    (682) 867-7314
    eupchurc@aisd.net

    STRATEGIC PLAN 

    • Director of Information & Instructional Systems

      PETE WEYDECK

      Director
      (682) 867-7538
      pweydeck@aisd.net

      STRATEGIC PLAN 

      • TEAMS Technical Manager

        Francisco Cruz

        TEAMS Technical Manager
        (682) 867-7653
        fcruz@aisd.net

      • PEIMS Manager

        Kimberly Domke

        Kim Domke

        PEIMS Manager
        (682) 867-7428
        kdomke@aisd.net

      • TEAMS Support Manager

        Laurie Seba

        TEAMS Support Manager
        (682) 867-7424
        lseba@aisd.net

      • Production Manager

        Debbie Sterba

        Debbie Sterba

        Production Manager
        (682) 867-7626
        dsterba@aisd.net

      • Systems Integration Manager

        Tracey Wilkerson

        Tracey Wilkerson

        Systems Integration Manager
        (682) 867-7333
        twilkers@aisd.net

      • Image Processing Manager

        barnum-mitch

        Mitch Barnum

        Image Processing Manager
        (682) 867-7656
        mbarnum1@aisd.net

      • Coordinator of Instructional Materials

        Misty Fisher

        Misty Fisher

        Instructional Materials Coordinator
        (682) 867-7802
        mfisher@aisd.net

    • Director of Infrastructure & Operations

      JOHN ATCHISON

      Director of Infrastructure & Operations
      (682) 867-7347
      jatchiso@aisd.net

      STRATEGIC PLAN 

      • Platform Infrastructure Services Manager

        Brett Brewer

        Platform Infrastructure Services Manager
        bbrewer@aisd.net

      • Unified Communications Manager

        Michael Gerron

        Michael Gerron

        Unified Communications Manager
        (682) 867-7377
        mgerron@aisd.net

      • Cybersecurity Services Manager

        Manager of Cybersecurity Services

      • Network Infrastructure Services Manager

        Glen Reed

        Manager of Network Infrastructure Services
        (682) 867-7289
        dreed2@aisd.net

      • Physical Safety & Security Manger

        Roderick Watkins

        Physical Safety & Security Manger
        rwatkin1@aisd.net

    • Senior Director of District Support & Customer Service

      Mcdeny Alcantara

      MCDENY ALCANTARA

      Senior Director of District Support & Customer Service
      (682) 867-7836
      malcanta@aisd.net

      STRATEGIC PLAN 

      • Assistant Director of Technology Operations

        Raymond McDonald

        Assistant Director of Technology Operations
        (682) 867-7803
        rmcdona1@aisd.net

        • Technology Asset Manager

          Michelle Bittmenn

          Technology Asset Manager
          (682) 867-7394
          mbittmen@aisd.net

        • Client Services & Solutions Manager

          VACANT

          Client Services & Solutions Manager

        • Campus Service & Support Manager

          Sandra Schermerhorn

          Sandra Schermerhorn

          Campus Service & Support Manager
          sscherme@aisd.net

    • Coordinator of Web Services

      sack-frank

      FRANK SACK

      Coordinator of Web Services
      (682) 867-7323
      fsack@aisd.net

      STRATEGIC PLAN