Department Contact:

Tim Collins

Director
(682) 867-7850
tcollin1@aisd.net

Meredith Torres

Secretary
(682) 867-7848
mtorre11@aisd.net

Questions? We're here to help.

Guy Jones

Fleet Manager
(682) 867-7859
gjones4@aisd.net

Kacy Davis

Transportation Manager
(682) 867-7855
kdavis10@aisd.net

Cassandra White

Specialist
(682) 867-7871
cwhite8@aisd.net

Debbie Swenson

Systems and Technical Analyst
(682) 867-7255
dswenson@aisd.net

Liliana Gonzalez

Paid Busing Coordinator
(682) 867-7851
lgonza18@aisd.net

Natalie Carter

Safety Technician
(682) 867-7852
ncarter@aisd.net

Dahtiya Murray

Special Needs Foreman
(682) 867-7857
dmurray1@aisd.net

VACANT

Special Trips Foreman
(682) 867-7853

Sam Rogers

Dispatcher
(682) 867-7850
srogers4@aisd.net

Anthony Miles

Dispatcher
(682) 867-7850
amiles@aisd.net

Megan Kelsey

Regular Ed Foreman
(682) 867-7858
mkelsey@aisd.net