Staff

Department Contact:

Tim Collins

Director

(682) 867-7856
tcollin1@aisd.net

Questions? We're here to help.

Guy Jones

Fleet Manager

(682) 867-7859
gjones4@aisd.net

Eric Cooper

Transportation Manager

(682) 867-7855
ecooper2@aisd.net

Zane Gossett

Specialist

(682) 867-7871
zgossett@aisd.net

Cinda Palomino

Special Education Foreman

(682) 867-7857
cpalamin@aisd.net

Dahtiya Murray

Paid Busing Coordinator

(682) 867-7851
dmurray1@aisd.net

Twyla Fallahay-Patrick

Dispatcher

(682) 867-7850
tfallaha@aisd.net

Heather Hoffman

Secretary

(682) 867-7848
hhoffman@aisd.net

Debbie Swenson

Systems and Technical Analyst

(682) 867-7858
dswenson@aisd.net

Natalie Carter

Safety Technician

(682) 867-7852
ncarter@aisd.net

Charrasen Kennedy

Special Trips Foreman

(682) 867-7853
ckennedy@aisd.net

Anthony Miles

Dispatcher

(682) 867-7850
amiles@aisd.net

TBD

Regular Ed Foreman