Staff

Staff

Department Contact:

Tim Collins

Director

(682) 867-7850
tcollin1@aisd.net

Questions? We're here to help.

Guy Jones

Fleet Manager

(682) 867-7859
gjones4@aisd.net

Eric Cooper

Transportation Manager

(682) 867-7855
ecooper2@aisd.net

Cassandra White

Specialist

(682) 867-7871
cwhite8@aisd.net

TBD

Paid Busing Coordinator

(682) 867-7851

Dahtiya Murray

Special Needs Foreman

(682) 867-7857
dmurray1@aisd.net

Twyla Fallahay-Patrick

Dispatcher

(682) 867-7850
tfallaha@aisd.net

Heather Hoffman

Secretary

(682) 867-7848
hhoffman@aisd.net

Debbie Swenson

Systems and Technical Analyst

(682) 867-7255
dswenson@aisd.net

Natalie Carter

Safety Technician

(682) 867-7852
ncarter@aisd.net

Charrasen Kennedy

Special Trips Foreman

(682) 867-7853
ckennedy@aisd.net

Anthony Miles

Dispatcher

(682) 867-7850
amiles@aisd.net

TBD

Regular Ed Foreman

(682) 867-7858

Transportation

For summer school transportation information, please contact your summer school campus or the Transportation Department. Fall routes are currently under construction. Please check back in August for fall bus information. Thank you!

Select Language