Department Navigation

Links

Department Contacts

Contacts

Department Contact:

Tim Collins

Tim Collins

Director
(682) 867-7850
tcollin1@aisd.net

Meredith Torres

Meredith Torres

Secretary
(682) 867-7848
mtorre11@aisd.net

Questions? We're here to help.

Guy Jones

Guy Jones

Fleet Manager
(682) 867-7859
gjones4@aisd.net

Debbie Swenson

Debbie Swenson

Specialist
(682) 867-7871
dswenson@aisd.net

Ian Powell

Ian Powell

Systems Analyst
(682) 867 7255
ipowell@aisd.net

Liliana Gonzalez

Liliana Gonzalez

Trips Foreman
(682) 867-7853
Lgonza18@aisd.net

Natalie Carter

Natalie Carter

Safety Technician
(682) 867-7852
ncarter@aisd.net

Dahtiya Murray

Special Needs Foreman
(682) 867-7857
dmurray1@aisd.net

Rhonda Johnson

Rhonda Johnson

Special Programs Foreman
(682) 867-7872
rjohnso7@aisd.net

Kymberlyn Craver

Regular Ed. Foreman
(682) 867-7858
kcraver@aisd.net

Jennifer Reed

Jennifer Reed

Paid Busing Coordinator
(682) 867-7401
jreed5@aisd.net.

Anthony Miles

Anthony Miles

Dispatcher
(682) 867-7850
amiles@aisd.net

Ebony Jackson

Dispatcher
(682) 867-7850
ejackso4@aisd.net