Grace DelValle

Dr. Grace del Valle

Coordinator
Coordinator - PK to 12
Compliance, LPAC, and Multilingual Welcome Center
(682) 867-7435
gdelvall@aisd.net

Ruth Martin

Dr. Ruth Martin

Lead Specialist - Secondary
LOTE, FLES, Secondary ESL and Dual Language
(682) 867-4600
rmarti15@aisd.net 

Debbie Strand

Debbie Strand

Lead Specialist - Elementary
Bilingual, Elementary ESL and Dual Language
(682) 867-7443
dstrand@aisd.net

TAMMY EDWARDS

ESL Specialist

HS Learning Community

tedward5@aisd.net

Erica Littlejohn

ERICA LITTLEJOHN

ESL Specialist

JH Learning Community

elittlej@aisd.net

EMILY MCCRAY

ESL Specialist

emccray@aisd.net

Esmeralda Cartagena

ESMERALDA CARTAGENA

ESL Specialist

ecartage@aisd.net

Jeff Cowman

JEFF COWMAN

ESL Specialist

jcowman1@aisd.net

ELIZABETH RADKE

ESL Specialist

eradke1@aisd.net

Vanessa Vasquez

VANESSA VASQUEZ

ESL Specialist

vvasque2@aisd.net

Nilsa Gonzalez

DR. NILSA GONZÁLEZ

DLI Specialist

ngonzal2@aisd.net

Isabelle Williams

DR. ISABELLE WILLIAMS

DLI  Specialist

iwillia1@aisd.net

CRYSOL ARREOLA

DL Specialist

carreola@aisd.net

MARIELA GÓMEZ

Bilingual Specialist

SW Learning Community

mcastro7@aisd.net

Diana Quintanilla

DIANA QUINTANILLA

Bilingual Specialist

SE Learning Community

dgonzal4@aisd.net

Beatriz Zamora

BEA ZAMORA

Bilingual Specialist

SSN Community

bzamora1@aisd.net

MAYRA RAMIREZ

Bilingual Specialist

mvital1@aisd.net

PATRICIA TAPIA

Bilingual Specialist

ptapia@aisd.net

Priscilla Blanton

PRISCILLA BLANTON

LOTE Specialist

pblanton@aisd.net

TRAVIS BELMONTES-MERRELL

LOTE Specialist

tmerrell@aisd.net

TBD

Welcome Center Clerk

Oliver Mujica Guerra

OLIVER MUJICA

Immigrant and Family 
Outreach Specialist

omujicag@aisd.net

Ana Ramirez

ANA RAMIREZ

Family Engagement Liaison

aramire8@aisd.net

Whitley Molinar

WHITLEY MOLINAR

Bilingual/ESL
PEIMS Clerk 

wmolinar@aisd.net

Flor Orona

FLOR ORONA

Bilingual/ESL 
Testing Clerk 

forona1@aisd.net

Adriana Lopez

ADRIANA LOPEZ

Bilingual/ESL
Language Testing Clerk

alopez11@aisd.net

Lorena Ballou

LORENA BALLOU

Bilingual/ESL
Language Testing Clerk

lballou1@aisd.net