Department Navigation

Links

Department Contacts

Contacts

Department Contact:

Christi Clay

Director of Payroll
(682) 867-7408
cclay2@aisd.net

Howell Hart

Assistant Director
(682) 867-7366
hhart@aisd.net

Financial Services

The Payroll department is responsible for the accurate and timely payment of wages to all AISD employees. The Payroll department is also responsible for submitting payments to outside vendors for legal and voluntary deductions from employee wage payments. The Payroll department is also responsible for the accurate and timely issuance of employee W-2 forms.

Contact Information

For general inquires and information, please call (682) 867-7421.

Tammy Fulton

SNE Payroll Specialist
(682) 867-7365
TFulton@aisd.net

Jennifer Hurley

Teacher Payroll Specialist
(682) 867-7368
jhurley@aisd.net

Megan Clark

Payroll Bookkeeper
(682) 867-7421
maramino@aisd.net

Candace Couch

Maintenance Payroll Bookkeeper
(682) 867-7257
ccouch@aisd.net

Shameyum Pittman

Food Service and Transportation Payroll Bookkeeper
(682) 867-7440
spittman@aisd.net

Carolyn Raney

Substitutes Payroll Bookkeeper
(682) 867-7419
craney1@aisd.net