Interested in AVID?

Talk to your school counselor or contact the Campus AVID Coordinator about the AVID application process.

Campus AVID Coordinator(s)

Arlington HS Kim Spencer - kspencer@aisd.net
Melanie Patterson - mpatter2@aisd.net
Bowie HS Cera Holder - cholder1@aisd.net
Lamar HS Melanie Drake - mdrake@aisd.net
Martin HS Scott Davis - sdavis3@aisd.net
Sam Houston HS Sandi O’Brien - sobrien@aisd.net
Veronica Gaona - vgaona@aisd.net
Juan Seguin HS Felicia Hailey - fhailey@aisd.net
Bailey JH Catholene Buckles - cbuckles@aisd.net
Barnett JH Stephanie Sugg - scollaz1@aisd.net
Boles JH Ann Prichard - APrichar@aisd.net
Carter JH Terri Meek (interim) - tmeek@aisd.net
Todd Neelley - rneelley@aisd.net
Gunn JH Karen Granger - kgranger@aisd.net
Nichols JH Bradley Pennington - bpennin1@aisd.net
Ousley JH Jessica Chavez - jchavez@aisd.net
Shackelford JH Ana Garland - agarland@aisd.net
Workman JH Melissa Washington - mwashin2@aisd.net
Young JH Camille Treadaway - ctreada1@aisd.net