Breadcrumb Navigation

Department Navigation

Department Contacts

Contacts

Department Contact:

Melody Lopez

Melody Lopez

Director
(682) 867-7725
mlopez23@aisd.net

Resources

The work schedules for the 2020-2021 school year are posted below. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, school calendars must remain flexible. These dates may be subject to change based on the COVID-19 shutdown, including further directives from TEA or state authorities. If any changes do occur, this site will be updated accordingly at that time.

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • All HR Questions: (682) 867-7290
  • Certification Questions: (682) 867-9395
  • Contract Questions: (682) 867-7273
  • Information Changes (Name, Address, Phone, etc.): (682) 867-7285
    (Changes can be completed in Employee Service Center)
  • Loan Forgiveness: (682) 867-7258
  • New Hire Orientation: (682) 867-7285
  • Records Requests: (682) 867-7290
  • Resignation Questions: (682) 867-7285
  • Verification of Employment: Click here for contact information

The Human Resources Customer Service group is responsible for new hire orientations and the processing of new hire paperwork. They also provide first level employee support for policy and procedure questions, verification of employment, loan forgiveness forms, certification documents, and service record requests.  In addition, they process employee exits, resignations, retirements and manage annual staffing and headcount procedures.

For general questions and assistance, please email HRCustomerService@aisd.net.

Erika Sims

Erika Sims

HR Coordinator
(682) 867-7695
esims@aisd.net

Mabel

Mabel Figueroa

Specialist
(682) 867-7159
mfiguer2@aisd.net

Erika Dimas

Erika Dimas

Specialist
(682) 867-4641
edimas2@aisd.net

Johanna Velez

Johanna Velez

Specialist
(682) 867-7266
jvelez@aisd.net

Lizeth Villatoro

Lizeth Villatoro

Specialist
(682) 867-7210
lvillato@aisd.net

Janai Hernandez Arredondo

Janai Hernandez Arredondo

Specialist
(682) 867-9395
jherna20@aisd.net

Janet Smith

Janet Smith

Specialist
(682) 867-4633
jsmith46@aisd.net

Eunice Cruz

Eunice Lopez Abrin

Specialist
682-867-7528
ecruz1@aisd.net

Janeth Mata

Janeth Mata

Specialist
(682) 867-7325
jmata1@aisd.net